Das LLF-Team


Vorstandsvorsitz

 

Reinhard (Jim) Niederhöfer

+49 (0) 176 57709717

Mail: jim@lichtluftbad.de

Kaufmännischer Vorstand

 

Johannes Eisel

+49 (0) 6102 209878

Mail: hannes@lichtluftbad.de

2. Jugendwart

 

Andreas Mihailescu

+49 (0) 69 63153279

Mail: andreas@lichtluftbad.de

Platzwart 

 

Dragan Kandic

+49 (0) 176 23825273

Mail: dragan@lichtluftbad.de

Webredaktion, Webadmin, Werbung, Public Relations

 

Susan Niederhöfer

Mobil: +49 (0) 170 2833959

Mail: susan@lichtluftbad.de

Vorstand Marketing und Mitglieder

 

Draga von Köckritz

+49 (0) 172 5852601

Mail: draga@lichtluftbad.de

 

1. Jugendwartin

 

Sonja Henkelmann

 

Mail: sonja@lichtluftbad.de

 

Sportwart

 

Stephan Kuhweide

+49 (0) 160 96400599

Mail: stephan@lichtluftbad.de

Technischer Vorstand

 

Rolf Dahlhoff

+49 (0) 69 636952

Mail: rolf@lichtluftbad.de

Schriftführerin

 

Martina Rosenthal

+49 (0) 171 3864626

Mail: martina@lichtluftbad.de